High Blood Pressure

Image Posted on Updated on

20130924-220350.jpg

High Blood Pressure

This is a simple way I use Ylang Ylang for blood pressure. In the morning and evening, I put a drop on my wrists and the vein above my elbows.

Contributed by Byron T Streitz

The vein above my elbows is where blood is typically drawn for blood tests. I also put on both arms and a drop on the large veins on either side of my neck. Sometimes I use Aroma life in addition to or in place of Ylang Ylang. Hope this helps others.

I would love to help you on your health journey! 

If you struggle with your health….
If you are feeling there is no hope….
If you want to get gluten out of your life….
If you want to get the extra chemicals out of your medicine cabinet…

PLEASE CALL Rachel at 573-382-3844

I have books that help you know which oils to use for what ailments, how much to use and where to put it. I will help you with all the resources that are at my disposal.

Do you live far away? 
No trouble. In these days with phone, texting, internet, and email we can still get you solutions (though you miss out on my smiling face)! 🙂

Your financial support makes all this possible. 
I spend many hours talking with people to help them determine what is wrong or alleviate a problem. When you sign up for oils using my Member ID, 1229647, then I get reimbursed for all my efforts. If you sign up under another person then they are supported.

If you are benefiting from all the sharing and educating I do, I truly appreciate your support when you order. Thank you!

Order Young Living Essential Oils

The Farmacy wants you! 
Do you hate to see people suffer?
Do you want to help people improve their health?
Do you LOVE to share information, stories or ideas with friends?

The Family Friendly Farmacy Team is enthusiastic, happy, helpful, friendly, motivated, honest, real, down to earth, uplifting, and looking for like-minded people who love health, happiness and sharing with others.

I am building a team knowledgable
about using Young Living Essential Oils. I would love to train you and include you in our group. I’m excited to meet you, call Rachel at 573-382-3844

For more information or to learn more about purchasing Young Living Essential Oils contact:
Rachel Fasnacht, Young Living Independent Distributor #1229647
https://www.youngliving.org/rachelfasnacht
Though we do this as a labor of love, your purchases through this link help to maintain this site. Thank you for your support.

Photo credit: Dolf Cheng

Leave a comment